play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Calderdale Motors

At Calderdale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Calderdale Motors

Calderdale Motors
5
4.3

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By lilly N on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Good car , kept very clean and decent price. Transaction went smoothly and log book arrived within a week. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service, 100% recommend!

    By shannon L on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen the advert for the car online, gave the garage a call and they were very helpful and friendly. Travelled to them all the way from North Wales and they were aware of this, welcoming us straight away with a cup of tea and letting us use their facilities. Gave us lots of time to look over the car fully for as long as we wished, answering every question we had as thoroughly as possible. Gave us lots of time to make a decision and sort out the neccesary paperwork and movement of insurance etc. Would 100% recommend this garage and would be more than happy to travel all that way again just to purchase from them. Thankyou guys!


  • 5

    Great cars, fantastic customer service !

    By THOMAS W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase an Astra 2 weeks ago. Fantastic little car which has been well looked after. 100% recommend this place! 5*****

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 10/02/20

    Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review, it is much appreciated. Hope you have plenty of fun in the Astra. Regards Jay


  • 5

    Jay is an amiable man has been excellent at provid

    By aaliyah C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jay is an amiable man has been excellent at providing me with peace of mind after purchasing the car. The staff also helped me sort out all the paper work which was great and even offered there mobile to call insurance. Spot on. Great experience as I had never bought from a car dealer. Will be recommending these lads for sure. Thank you again. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 10/02/20

    Thank you for your kind words Aaliyah i hope you're enjoying the car. It was a pleasure meeting you. Regards Sales


  • 5

    Good quality at a good price

    By paul R on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car at a great price Even open late on a Sunday so we could go look and collect it

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 10/02/20

    Hi Paul, Thank you for a lovely review it is very much appreciated. Hope the mother in law is enjoying the new motor, Regards Sales


  • 5

    Great purchase...great garage.

    By Gavin V on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Jay was pleasant and helpful. He greeted us at the time we arranged and the Audi was very well presented. Easy to deal with as well. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks very much Jay.


  • 5

    Reliable and great customer service

    By jamie C on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish Delivered my Audi straight to my door in Exeter car was as described perfect condition will be back for my next car. Highly recommend๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Beautiful Audi

    By peter H on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with These guys are an absolute delight to deal with. Nice guys selling cars the correct way. Friendly and well organised. The cars are stunningly prepared very clean and tidy. Buy with confidence. Bought a Audi A5 car was in immaculate condition. Very happy buyer.

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 31/12/19

    Hi Peter, It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. I would like to thank you for putting your trust and confidence in us, I hope you have many enjoyable years in your Audi A5. Kind Regards Jay & Adam


  • 5

    Cheers lads

    By arron B on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service Five Star Garage incredible service from start to finish this is the best experience we have had buying a car just perfect the Mercedes was exactly as advertised Jay and Adam went above and beyond and we felt totally at ease and confident in our purchase the car is a dream we will recommend this garage to everyone and will not go anywhere else when we need our next car.

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 31/12/19

    Hi Arron, I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Thanks for leaving us a review, much appreciated. Regards Sales


  • 5

    purchase of a second hand fiesta

    By nicola G on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward friendly chap. Bought a lovely little run about. would definetly recommend.

    Reply from Calderdale Motors on 15/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicola based on your experience with us, we certainly pride ourselves in great customer care, Thank you from all the team, Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Calderdale Motors

Telephone:
07745 605683